CPSC 499, Fall 2018
Computers and Society

W 3:10pm - 4:25pm

Jepson 108

bowers@gonzaga.edu

Office Hours W 1 - 3pm, T/H 9:30 - 10:30am


Textbook

Resources

Grading
(30%) Essays
(30%) Weekly Homework
(15%) Quizzes
(25%) Class Participation

Week 1 (Wed Aug 28)

Week 2 (Wed Sep 5)

Week 3 (Wed Sep 12)

Week 4 (Wed Sep 19)

Week 5 (Wed Sep 26)

Week 6 (Wed Oct 3)

Week 7 (Wed Oct 10)

Week 8 (Wed Oct 17): No Class (CEDE Project Plan Presentation)

Week 9 (Wed Oct 24)

Week 10 (Wed Oct 31)

Week 11 (Wed Nov 7)

Week 12 (Wed Nov 14)

Week 13 (Wed Nov 21): No Class (Thanksgiving Break)

Week 14 (Wed Nov 28)

Week 15 (Wed Dec 5): No Class (CEDE Status Presentations)

Week 16

Sunday, December 9th: Course Evals Close
Tuesday, December 11 at 10:30am: Final